DD Resources' Leadership

Portrait of Shaelene Plank

Shaelene Plank
Executive Director

Portrait of Lisa Briggs

Lisa Briggs
Director of Finance


Olivia Pruitt-Payne
Director of Human Resources


Samantha Montgomery
Director of Service Coordination

Portrait of Nate Head

Nate Head
Director of Agency and Community Relations

Portrait of Nathan Patton

Nathan Patton
Director of Information Technology

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the St. Louis Office for Developmental Disability Resources consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor of the City of St. Louis. Of these nine members, two of them must be related by blood or marriage within the third degree to a person that has a developmental disability and at least seven of them must reside in the City of St. Louis. This helps to ensure that there is an understanding of the needs of individuals in the City of St. Louis with a developmental disability. Board meetings are held at least six times a year at our office and are open to the public. If you would like to attend a board meeting, please check the event calendar for dates, times, and agendas for future meetings.

Portrait of Cynthia Mueller

Cynthia Mueller

Portrait of William Siedhoff

William Siedhoff
Vice Chairperson

Portrait of Pat Brennan

Pat Brennan

Portrait of Nina Murphy

Nina Murphy

Male portrait of Board member Chris wearing grey suit and red tie

Chris Faerber
Board Member

Portrait of Ken Franklin

Ken Franklin
Board Member

Portrait of Paige Colbert

Paige Colbert
Board Member

Portrait of Sherry Wibbenmeyer

Sherry Wibbenmeyer
Board Member

Portrait of female wearing glasses and smiling

Sarah Sims
Board Member